Italy Herald

It’s almost a week since the new Ubuntu came out and I want to express my opinion about that. And it’s not a positive one.

I’m a Ubuntu user since 2007, I’ve always experienced some trouble, as almost anyone on Ubuntu, but nothing that google cannot solve in a couple of hours. Then came up Precise Pangolin, even Long Time Support…

In the last seven days I have had to install it at least three times, because my dual monitors and Nvidia graphic card make it freezing all the time.

It is so disappointing.

It’s the first time that I miss Windows, I have to admit it to my self. I spent hours (because I am a passionate not a technician) creating partitions, to have the chance to install every Ubuntu flower as soon as it was released without loosing my files. Actually this had to be the last one…

View original post 169 altre parole

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Rispondi

